Best Gluten Free Cereal!

20130517-094331.jpg

I can still smell the fresh, made-from-scratch biscuits from Hardee’s……as they arguably have the best breakfast biscuits on the planet. What I would give to sink my teeth in one of their sausage, egg and cheese masterpieces! But unless a magical pill pops up, those buttery days are gone.

But, thanks to General Mills, I’ve got an awesome GF choice every morning. Now I’ve always been a Cheerios kind of girl when it comes to cereal so I’ve been in love with my Gluten Free option in Honey Nut Chex. The taste is even better and with my good ‘ol whole milk, its a fantastic option for breakfast!

Leave a Reply

